How do i disable DELETE DAG Option in UI for some users

Hi,

  1. Is there any way i can disable DELETE Option in UI?
    We don’t want any accidental Delete of dags and lose all the logs and executions data related to it;
  2. I want to have only admin users to have access to DELETE option in UI. Is this possible?
    regards
    Ravi