What part of the authorization process ties my deployment to my org?


#1

The first time you authenticated (via our UI or directly through our CLI), you had to have created an initial workspace. Once that happened, you were associated to your organization.

If you set up an additional workspace, you’ll effectively have to specify that you’re “pointing” at it.

By default, you’re authenticated against the last workspace you deployed to.